Love Our Neighbors Week

Love Our Neighbors Week


Kick-off video from Pastor Rich.

Mid-week update video from Pastor Rich.

We have multiple serving opportunities across all seven campuses July 15 – 22nd.  To find out what serving opportunities you can help with, contact your campus office.  Here are a few examples of the serving opportunities available:

Prayer Walks
Painting
Gardening
Ticket Taking (at a fair)
Backyard Bible Study
Singing at Nursing Homes
Hunger Lunch
Distributing Bread
Serve Lunch at the Rockford Rescue Mission
Landscaping
Document Scanning
Bicycle Repair
…and many more opportunities!

Freeport Campus

Sign Up Form (Freeport Campus)
Email: freeport@crossroadscn.com
Call: (815) 233-9004

Galena Campus

Email: galena@crossroadscn.com
Call: (815) 541-3977

Monroe Campus

Email: monroe@crossroadscn.com
Call: (608) 328-3160

Morrison Campus

Email: morrison@crossroadscn.com
Call: (815) 956-0090

Polo Campus

Email: polo@crossroadscn.com
Call: (815) 837-5255

Sycamore Campus

Email: sycamore@crossroadscn.com
Call: (815) 784-0123

Winnebago Campus

Email: winnebago@crossroadscn.com
Call: (815) 238-3211