All Campuses

All Campuses

At each Crossroads location, you will find God-honoring worship,
relevant, grace-filled teaching, and a family friendly environment!

Central Campus – Freeport Campus

1668 Crossroads Lane
Freeport, IL 61032
(815) 233-9004
freeport@crossroadscn.com

Galena Campus

Galena Convention Center
900 Galena Square Drive
Galena, IL 61036
(815) 541-3977
galena@crossroadscn.com

Morrison Campus

Morrison Institute of Technology
701 Portland Avenue
Morrison, IL 61270
(815) 956-0090
morrison@crossroadscn.com

Monroe Campus

222 Old Argyle Road
Monroe, WI 53566
(608) 328-3160
monroe@crossroadscn.com

Polo Campus

205 N. Jefferson Avenue
Polo, IL 61064
(815) 837-5255
polo@crossroadscn.com

Sycamore Campus

Sycamore Middle School
150 Maplewood Dr.
Sycamore, IL 60178
(815) 784-0123
sycamore@crossroadscn.com

Winneboago Campus

Winnebago High School
200 E McNair Road
Winnebago, IL 61088
(815) 238-3211
winnebago@crossroadscn.com