All Campuses

Crossroads is a multi-site church with seven campuses in Northern Illinois and Southern Wisconsin.

Below is a map of all of the campuses, contact information and weekend service times.

Freeport Campus

1668 Crossroads Lane
Freeport, IL 61032
freeport@crossroadscn.com
(815) 233-9004
Saturday – 6:00 PM
Sunday – 9:00 & 10:45 AM

Galena Campus (Galena Convention Center)

900 Galena Square Drive
Galena, IL 61036
galena@crossroadscn.com
(815) 541-3977
Sunday – 10:00 AM

Monroe Campus

222 Old Argyle Road
Monroe, WI 53566
monroe@crossroadscn.com
(608) 328-3160
Saturday – 6:30 PM (no Kidzlink)
Sunday – 10:00 AM

Morrison Campus (Morrison Institute of Technology)

701 Portland Avenue
Morrison, IL 61270
morrison@crossroadscn.com
(815) 956-0090
Sunday – 10:00 AM

Polo Campus

205 N. Jefferson Avenue
Polo, IL 61064
polo@crossroadscn.com
(815) 837-5255
Sunday – 10:00 AM

Sycamore Campus (Sycamore Middle School)

150 Maplewood Dr.
Sycamore, IL 60178
sycamore@crossroadscn.com
(815) 784-0123
Sunday – 10:00 AM

Winnebago Campus (Winnebago High School)

200 E McNair Road
Winnebago, IL 61088
winnebago@crossroadscn.com
(815) 238-3211
Sunday – 9:30 AM